FREE InkWELL Back-to-School Printable Downloads

As of yesterday, my oldest is officially enrolled in kindergarten! Ahhhhh! Where does time go?! She did some full-time preschool last year so the whole concept of the school routine will not be new, but it’s still a big milestone! I’m glad she is really social and super excited for school, otherwise that would make it so much harder.

Screenshot 2016-08-04 at 7.18.42 PM

I posted these printables 2 years ago so that I would have them when it was time for Jos to start school and here we are! I have seen lots of different versions, but I thought these, from InkWELL Press, were really cute and they’re FREE so I hope you can use them!

They include: A Lunch Idea Cheat Sheet, Lunch Box Notes, Teacher Favorites Gift List and (My Favorite) First Day of School Photo Op Grade Signs.

Screenshot 2016-08-05 at 9.58.34 AM

 

Use this link to get yours:  https://inkwellpress.leadpages.net/back-to-school/

When do your kids start school? Do you have any back-to-school traditions?

 

6 Comments Add yours

  1. So happy you liked these! Thanks so much for spreading the word! xo

    Like

    1. Breetalks says:

      They are sooooo cute!

      Like

  2. My little guy is only 3.5 but he will start 4YO preschool at the end of the month. We take photos and do a interview before his first day!

    Like

  3. I do not have any back-to-school traditions. I like your idea for the back-to-school printables. Thanks for the idea in the printables.

    Like

  4. I do not have any back-to-school traditions. I like your idea for the back-to-school printables. Thanks for the idea in the printables.

    Like

  5. Ooh, how awesome! Thank you for the awesome printables! As soon as I get ink, I know what I’m doing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

