A Good Cause & A Good Product: Simply Earth Peppermint Essential Oil

pepperminteo

Simply Earths Peppermint Essential Oil is 100% Pure. It is non-toxic, has no additives, is unfiltered and undiluted and has no fillers. So in other words, it’s the real deal! The oil comes from India, but it is packaged in the USA. It comes in a 15ml amber glass bottle and has 50% more than the standard 10ml bottles. It also comes with a convenient Euro dropper built into the cap.

Peppermint is one of the oldest and highly regarded herbs for helping support healthy digestion and intestinal function. It is a (natural) hybrid of the watermint and spearmint plants. It is also well known for helping with respiration and to clear the sinuses.

The first thing you notice about these products is the simple clean packaging. I think it’s so cute! I love the font and the style with a small hint of color. And the size of the bottle is great! It looks small, but since you only use a couple drops at a time, it lasts a long time. But what about oil?! Okay, so I got the peppermint first and although I don’t love eating peppermints, I really like the benefits of the peppermint oil. It has a fresh sweet minty aroma that is really pleasant. In fact, it smells like peppermint candy! Perfect for this Christmas season. It isn’t sickly overpowering. It’s really pleasant, like candy canes. I’ve used the oil in a few different ways: I’ve rubbed a couple drops on my tummy when I’ve had an upset stomach, I put a little bit on my temples when I felt a headache coming on (be careful to avoid the eye areas, as it can burn) and I really noticed a difference when I diluted it in my lotion and rubbed it on my sore muscles. It works a lot like Icy Hot, but not as uncomfortable and it smells a lot better! I would definitely recommend this oil and this brand! They would make really great Christmas gifts and stocking stuffers for your loved ones. I can’t believe how reasonably priced they are compared to another brand I’ve used.

Simply Earth is a small, eco-friendly, purpose-driven family company that donates 13% of the profit from every purchased product to organizations that are rehabilitating victims of human trafficking. So not only are you doing something good for the health of your family, but you are also becoming a supporter and advocate to end human trafficking. They also offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee or your money back, which can’t be beat. There’s no risk involved, so what are you waiting for?!

I received this product for free or at a deep discount in exchange for an honest review.

Leave a Reply

