Baltic Ambery Teething Necklace

IMG_5334

Baltic Ambery’s teething necklace is 100% authentic coming direct from Lithuania. Amber’s anti-inflammatory and therapeutic properties are recognized by allopathic medicine as a natural analgesic, which helps relieve teething pain and calm babies without the use of drugs. When worn, the warmth from the skin releases succinic acid from the amber’s resin. Recent scientific research has shown that succinic acid has a very positive influence on the human body and improves your immunity. It also balances acids when absorbed into the bloodstream and stimulates the thyroid glands to help reduce drooling and soothe red inflamed cheeks. Parental supervision is recommended at all times.

IMG_5266

I really like this teething necklace! Not only is it cute, but it also provides mild relief for my 1 year old, who is cutting his molars right now. We have noticed positive differences that we definitely think are attributed to the amber beads and their pain reducing qualities. I was afraid it might be too long, but it is the perfect size for my sons little neck and comes packaged in a cute little gift box. It is a bright goldish “honey” color which is really pretty, it is knotted between each bead for increased precaution and has a screw clasp.

IMG_5335

Amber necklaces are really trendy right now, but I was having joint pains in my elbows and a friend suggested I wear an amber bracelet and within a week, I noticed a difference. Of course I still get sore occasionally and am not 100% pain free, but I am convinced that it has helped and will continue to use it and recommend it to other moms. The only negative is that you have to take it off your baby for naps, bedtime or anytime that you are not directly watching them. The taking on and off becomes a little tedious, but overall, I still consider it worth it and will recommend it. I don’t take off the one on my wrist. With the holiday coming up, I can see these necklaces making great gifts or stocking stuffers for all of the babies and toddlers on your gift list. And I know the moms will be appreciative too!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above in exchange for review from Giveaway Service website. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. Reference ID: a4e1c7f2b8f1

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Shelah says:

    What a beautiful teething necklace. I work with kids with special needs and they like teething toys. This would be a great teething necklace for an older kid, too.

    Like

    1. Breetalks says:

      Oh, interesting idea!

      Like

  2. Sarah M says:

    We love our amber necklaces! They really do help so much!

    Like

    1. Breetalks says:

      Yes! Thanks for sharing!

      Like

  3. That is a really cute teething necklace!

    Like

  4. I need to buy a new amber necklace for my son! The one that I had for my daughter is too small, he is teething like crazy right now too. Thanks for the reminder!

    Like

    1. Breetalks says:

      Please consider Baltic Ambery on Amazon for your next purchase! They are really great!

      Like

  5. I need to get one of these! I used one with my oldest, but it’s been well loved so I need a new one for my youngest! Thanks for sharing your review!

    Like

    1. Breetalks says:

      Thanks for commenting!

      Like

Leave a Reply

