Fashion Meets Function- Zoozik Bandana Bibs & Burp Cloths


zooz

Did you know that bibs can be both functional AND fashionable? I love these adorable bandana bibs from Zoozik that can be worn as a cute accessory and then double as a bib when it is time to eat, drink or drool! They are sturdy and made of 100% cotton backed by soft absorbent fleece and they are easily adjustable with 2 snaps. These features make them practical and comfortable for baby’s and toddlers (or even pets!). They fit on my 1 year old, 2 year old and 4 year old. They have been awesome for Stryker, who has been teething and soaking the front of his shirt. Now I can change the bib and not his shirt, making my already busy life so much easier.

zooz1

I love the cool designs- the mustaches and feathers are my favorite, but the stars and clouds are really cute too. The burp cloths are a bonus, made of 100% cotton backed by comfortably soft terry cloth. They are designed for over-the-shoulder when feeding or burping your baby to keep you dry. They are a little smaller than I like for burp cloths, but they are perfect for doubling as a washable tissue for those wintery runny noses. I love the simple, but cute chevron and striped patterns.

IMG_5155

I would definitely recommend these for yourself or as a gift. I love buying a pack and adding one or two items to baby shower gifts. They always get “ooohs and awwwwws” for being fun and unique. I just saw some similar ones at Target today, but they were more expensive, did not come with burp cloths and were not near as cute or well-made. I received this set at a discount in exchange for an honest review. All thoughts and opinions stated here are my own.

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Lauren says:

    these are so adorable! I may have to pick some up for my two besties who are both pregnant! 🙂

    Like

    1. Breetalks says:

      Perfect! If you buy a set, you can easily split it between your two besties gifts, 2 bibs + 1 burp cloth each! It’s reasonably priced and makes a great gift add-in!

      Like

  2. Sarah M says:

    Oh I love these! The prints are super fun. We have some bandana bibs like this but I like yours better :-p

    Like

    1. Breetalks says:

      They are wider and more practical than another set I have. I like these better too! 🙂

      Like

  3. Those are the most adorable bibs and burp cloths I’ve seen in a long time!

    Like

  4. Shann Eva says:

    These are so cute! I could never get my boys to wear traditional bibs, but I think they might really like these. Especially, if everyone would fuss over them when they had it on. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

